• Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story - Dinner Theatre

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story - Dinner Theatre
Date: April 26, 2019 - May 19, 2019
Event Description:

This is the true story of Buddy Holly's meteoric rise to fame, from the moment in 1957 when "That'll Be the Day" hit the airwaves until his tragic death less than two years later on The Day The Music Died. This rocking musical features over twenty of Buddy's greatest hits, including "Peggy Sue", "Oh Boy", and "Rave On", plus Ritchie Valens' "La Bamba" and the Big Bopper's "Chantilly Lace."

Location:

Live at the Helgeson Learning Lab/GREAT Theatre
710 Sundial Dr
Waite Park, MN 56387-1528

Date/Time Information:
Friday, April 26 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 28 - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3 - 6:00 p.m.*
Saturday, May 4 - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, May 10 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, May 17 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 - 4:00 p.m.

* American Sign Language Performances
Contact Information:
Lacey Schirmers - 320-258-2787
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.