• Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Other
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Monday Jul 1, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Monday Jul 8, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Stop by Summertime by George! and visit the Chamber's 150 anniversary booth on July 10! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Color coded event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Components of this retreat are daily Eucharist, individual visits with a spiritual director, personal prayer, silence and walks in nature. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Monday Jul 15, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
FREE Dementia Training ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Color coded event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Would you like to learn about what life is like at Saint Benedict’s Monastery? ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 - Friday Jul 26, 2019
This retreat is an opportunity to step back and discover the Rule of Benedict anew as it encourages and challenges you at this juncture of your life. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Monday Jul 22, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Monday Jul 29, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Monday Aug 5, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber - Legislative, Color coded event
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Would you like to learn about what life is like at Saint Benedict’s Monastery? ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Golf Outting, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Color coded event
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Golf Outting, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Monday Aug 12, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
The Spiritual R & R Day offers time for quiet prayer, reflection, reading, walking, resting and meeting with a spiritual director, if desired. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Centering Prayer is a simple method of silent prayer rooted in the Christian tradition. ... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Monday Aug 19, 2019
This course covers the fundamentals of leadership; focus is on the professional supervisor, informal leaders & the art of listening to employees. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Other
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
FREE Dementia Training ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Color coded event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event