• Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:
  • Coming Up:

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Monday May 6, 2019 - Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 6, 2019 - Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 9, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, Other
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Other
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Sporting Event, Color coded event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Join us at Beaver Island Brewing Co. from 5 - 7 p.m. for Tending for a Cause! Enjoy a cold beer and help us celebrate our 150th anniversary while supporting our students. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Color coded event
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Mystery Night Out ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Other, Color coded event
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
BASEBALL! Join us for Chamber Night at the Rox! If you purchase your ticket using the code ''Chamber'' you will sit in the Chamber's reserved section, and $3 from your ticket will be donated to the Chamber Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Chamber - Networking, Fundraiser, Sporting Event, Color coded event
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Other
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Legislative, Color coded event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
FREE Dementia Training ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Other, Seminar/Workshop
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Color coded event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Chamber - Seminar/Workshop, Seminar/Workshop, Color coded event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking, Color coded event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Chamber Connection, Color coded event